## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

H.C.D.G. COLLEGE, NITAIPUKHURI

khuri, P.O. Nitaipukhuri – 785 671, Dist. – Sivasagar (Assam)

2-227608 e-mail: <a href="mailto:hcdgcollege@gmail.com">hcdgcollege@gmail.com</a>

website: hcdgcollege.org

Date: 02/09/2022

## Notification

It is hereby notified that IQAC, H.C.D.G. College, Nitaipukhuri has been reconstituted with the following office bearers, as per the NAAC recent guidelines. This will come into effect from the date of the publish of the notification.

Chair Person: Dr. Sanjib Kr. Borgohain Convener: Dr. Gitamoni Handique Gogoi

## Members present:

- 1. Rajani Kanta Dutta, External Member
- 2. Dr. Prafulla Hazarika, External Member
- 3. Bipin Dutta, Management Member
- 4. Phanidhar Saikia, Vice Principal & HoD, Plotical Science, Member
- 5. Dr. Niva Das, HoD, History, Member
- 6. Bornali Saikia Sonowal, HoD, Economics, Member
- 7. Dr. Leena Dutta, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Education, Member
- 8. Dr. Rashmi Rekha Dowarah, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Education, Member
- 9. Dr. L.X. Polin Hazarika, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of English, Member
- 10. Dr. Nilakshi Goswami, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Economics, Member
- 11. Tinku Pegu, Librarian, Member
- 12. Provat Pran Konwar, Industry Member
- 13. Jadav Gogoi, Member
- 14. Pramod Konwar, Guardian/Alumni Member
- 15. Rubul Chetia, Student Member

(Dr. Sanjib Kr. Borgohain)

Principal

H.C.D.G. College, Nitaipukhuri

Principal
H.C.D.G. College
Nitaipukhuri, Sivasagat